Dr. Omalia Khatoon

Ph.D.

Principal

Subject: Urdu

 

Email ID: omaliyakh3@gmail.com

Mobile No: 7398946678

Teaching Staff

Bhupendra Patel

M.A , NET

Asst. Professor

Subject: Geography

Email ID: patel.bhupendra0090@gmail.com            

Dr. Anil Kumar

Ph.D.

Asst. Professor

Subject: Sanskrit

Email ID: anilkumar98@gmail.com            

Indrasen Chaudhary

M.A , NET

Asst. Professor

Subject: Ancient History

Email ID: indrasen.c6291@gmail.com            

Dr. Vindiya

Ph.D.

Asst. Professor

Subject: Home Science

Email ID: vindiya47@gmail.com            

Dr. Sikha Chakradhar

Ph.D.

Asst. Professor

Subject: Zoology

Email ID: sikha458@gmail.com           

Dr. Simpal Patel

Ph.D.

Asst. Professor

Subject: Sociology

Email ID: simpal98@gmail.com            

Dr. Jitendra Singh Patel

Ph.D.

Asst. Professor

Subject: Math

Email ID: Jitendra@gmail.com          

Non - Teaching Staff

Pradeep Patel

M.A

Clerk

Email ID: pp9473@gmail.com   

Kalawati

Peon

Leelawati

Peon

Munna

Driver

Maya Ram

Gate Keeper

Km. Neetu

Library Incharge

Email ID:  

Shivam Pandey

Computer Operator

Email ID:  sp4608@gmail.com

Social Network

Contact Us

Mob: 9450631670

          9473728121

Email: drprdcollege@gmail.com

Address

Baskhari, Ambedkar Nagar Uttar Pradesh

Pin code- 224129

© Copyright 2020 by Dr. Parashuram Deen Bandhu Mahavidyalaya