Dr. Omalia Khatoon

Ph.D.

Principal

Subject: Urdu

 

Email ID: omaliyakh3@gmail.com

Mobile No: 7398946678

Teaching Staff

Bhupendra patel.jpg

Bhupendra Patel

M.A , NET

Asst. Professor

Subject: Geography

Email ID: patel.bhupendra0090@gmail.com            

Anil kumar.jpg

Dr. Anil Kumar

Ph.D.

Asst. Professor

Subject: Sanskrit

Email ID: anilkumar98@gmail.com            

indrasen.jpeg

Indrasen Chaudhary

M.A , NET

Asst. Professor

Subject: Ancient History

Email ID: indrasen.c6291@gmail.com            

Bindiya.jpg

Dr. Vindiya

Ph.D.

Asst. Professor

Subject: Home Science

Email ID: vindiya47@gmail.com            

Sikha chakradhar.jpg

Dr. Sikha Chakradhar

Ph.D.

Asst. Professor

Subject: Zoology

Email ID: sikha458@gmail.com           

Simpal.jpg

Dr. Simpal Patel

Ph.D.

Asst. Professor

Subject: Sociology

Email ID: simpal98@gmail.com            

Jitendra.jpg

Dr. Jitendra Singh Patel

Ph.D.

Asst. Professor

Subject: Math

Email ID: Jitendra@gmail.com          

Non - Teaching Staff

Pradeep Patel.jpg

Pradeep Patel

M.A

Clerk

Email ID: pp9473@gmail.com   

IMG_20201117_164251.jpg

Kalawati

Peon

IMG20201117141348.jpg

Leelawati

Peon

placeholder.jpg

Munna

Driver

placeholder.jpg

Maya Ram

Gate Keeper

neetu.jpg

Km. Neetu

Library Incharge

Email ID:  

Shivam Pandey

Computer Operator

Email ID:  sp4608@gmail.com